Last Asylum · PlagueInfo from Cloud

Removing a member from a raid

When you start a raid on the Blight, members are added automatically, but a participant can be too far away — you can remove them in that case. To remove a participant from the raid, tap the down arrow to open the list of joined members, then tap the arrow next to a name to “dismiss ally.” It makes sense to remove allies who would take too long to arrive, or who are too weak.

Removing a member from a raid

Removing a member from a raid

RU